Greetings from Croatia

Topics archived from Public Space and its subforums after a long period of inactivity, or redundant for some other reason. This section is read-only.
Forum rules
Topics archived from Public Space and its subforums after a long period of inactivity, or redundant for some other reason. This section is read-only.
Damjan Ostrelič

Greetings from Croatia

Postby Damjan Ostrelič » Sun May 24, 2015 2:54 pm

Hello,
I am a student from Croatia. I have been playing guitar casually for about a year now, learning from various sites and videos.
I feel very lucky to have found this forums because it seems absolutely great! It looks like it's just what I needed to start taking my guitar playing more seriously.

As a kid, I did play guitar for 2 years at a local music school, but when I started playing again most of what I learned (everything) was gone.
I am interested in classical music, but I am not very familiar with it, so I think my journey with the classical guitar will be greatly beneficial to me.

I should say that I found out about this forum through a Coursera discussion forum.

Thank you for having me here and I hope I will have a great time with everyone in this community!

Best regards,
Damjan

Erik Zurcher

Re: Greetings from Croatia

Postby Erik Zurcher » Sun May 24, 2015 3:42 pm

Hello Damjan. and welcome to Delcamp forum! Feel free to join discussions or start a new topic. Enjoy yourself and see you around!

To learn more about this forum and its rules, please have a look at our welcome page

You already have access to all the mp3 files and videos in our recording sections, and to all members' scores. Once you have made 2 posts, you should subscribe to the 002 group which gives you access to levels 1 - 3 of the Delcamp score collection, and also enables you to post your own scores and recordings.