Introduction

Topics archived from Public Space and its subforums after a long period of inactivity, or redundant for some other reason. This section is read-only.
Forum rules
Topics archived from Public Space and its subforums after a long period of inactivity, or redundant for some other reason. This section is read-only.
twisterguitar

Introduction

Postby twisterguitar » Mon May 25, 2015 8:33 pm

Greetings from London! I live in London now for 2 years, I play the guitar since the age of 14 (I'm 34 now) but I had a resting period of 10 years. I recently started playing and teaching the classical guitar again and I decided to join this forum hoping to exchange some ideas. And oh...I am looking for a new guitar as well so if you have any tips or if you happen to know some great (young and talented) builders in Europe/UK (preferably no lattice or double top guitars, no disrespect meant), feel free to let me know and I'll reward you with some absolutely useless twisterguitar points.

Although I am a bit rusty, I'm a pretty adept player which means I can play pretty much anything. Well, I can brag some more but I'm sure we get to know each other better later via this forum.

Cheers!

Erik Zurcher

Re: Introduction

Postby Erik Zurcher » Mon May 25, 2015 8:44 pm

Hello twisterguitar and welcome to Delcamp forum! Feel free to join discussions or start a new topic. Enjoy yourself and see you around!

Here is a list of luthiers: http://www.delcamp.net/liens/luthiers.htm

To learn more about this forum and its rules, please have a look at our welcome page

You already have access to all the mp3 files and videos in our recording sections, and to all members' scores. Once you have made 2 posts, you should subscribe to the 002 group which gives you access to levels 1 - 3 of the Delcamp score collection, and also enables you to post your own scores and recordings.