Ciao...everybody!

dropbydrop

Ciao...everybody!

Post by dropbydrop » Fri Apr 29, 2016 9:54 am

I'm Federico from Italy. I live in Vigonza, a little town near Venice and Padua.

I have been playing guitar as an endless beginner for twenty years in the past.
Afterwards I forsook this beautiful instrument. But life gives me others rewards: my wife and two lovely daughters.

Time goes on and chance introduced me to ukulele: it was love at first sight.
Now, after three years, I'm feeling I miss bass notes (all you know ukulele re-entrant tuning).

So it's time for the first love: classical guitar! And I'm sure I'll be an endless beginner again!!!
I haven't the opportunity to attend a teacher, so your community is the best for me to share opinions and questions.

I look forward to participating in this forum.

Federico
don't worry about how long it's going to take you,
just enjoy the journey [by goodtone]
this is the gift [by me]

Erik Zurcher

Re: Ciao...everybody!

Post by Erik Zurcher » Fri Apr 29, 2016 10:27 am

Hello Federico and welcome to Delcamp forum! Enjoy yourself and see you around!

To learn more about this forum and its rules, please have a look at our welcome page

You already have access to all the mp3 files and videos in our recording sections, and to all members' scores. Once you have made 2 posts, you should subscribe to the 002 group which gives you access to levels 1 - 3 of the Delcamp score collection, and also enables you to post your own scores and recordings.

After you have posted 20 messages, you will be able to subscribe to the 020 group, which will allow you to download the remaining levels of the Delcamp scores. Bear in mind that the quality of your messages is taken into account by the Moderators when approving an application. Messages which are too similar, or without interest will not be counted.