Hello from West Chester, PA

RicardoMarcos

Hello from West Chester, PA

Post by RicardoMarcos » Wed Aug 02, 2017 1:16 am

Hi, I have been playing classical guitars since I was 14 years old.
The problem is that I have been playing very infrequently. However I love bossa nova and jazz.
I have four guitars and among them a Takamine TC132SC and a Córdoba C9 that I bought recently and love it.
Before buying the C9 I had been reading a lot of reviews and discussions in this forum and that helped me to make a decision. I was trying to make my mind between the C10 and the C12 but could not find any of them locally. But I found the C9 Spruce at a local Sam Ash store and bought it at once.

Erik Zurcher

Re: Hello from West Chester, PA

Post by Erik Zurcher » Wed Aug 02, 2017 6:46 am

Hello Ricardo and welcome to Delcamp forum! Enjoy yourself and see you around!

To learn more about this forum and its rules, please have a look at our welcome page

- Once you have had 2 messages approved by the moderators, you will get access to levels 1 - 3 of the Delcamp score collection, and also be able to post your own scores and recordings.

- After posting 20 messages, please subscribe to the 020 group. It allows you to download the remaining levels of the Delcamp scores. To subscribe to the 020 group, select the relevant group on the User Groups page and then click on Submit. It may take a day or two to be approved.

- We advise members to add their location in their profile. To add your location, click on your Username (top right of the page, select User Control Panel, then on the "Profile" tab, and finally type your town and state, or even just your country, into the field next to "Location:"
Reedition Domingo Esteso by Conde Hermanos 2004; Kenny Hill, model Barcelona 2001
"While you try to master classical guitar, prepare for a slave's life: the guitar will forever be your master and you its slave".

tom3949

Post by tom3949 » Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:17 am