present (music terminology and definitions)

Post here only items useful for reference purposes.
Forum rules
Post here only items useful for reference purposes.
btb

Postby btb » Wed Apr 19, 2006 2:51 pm

This is a great little reference Thanks!

mayjanice

Postby mayjanice » Tue May 16, 2006 12:48 pm

Thanks for the terminology..it was really helpful.

Løød

Postby Løød » Sun Jun 25, 2006 9:59 am

Thank you for all this, Nader! :D

goinbaroke

Dictionary

Postby goinbaroke » Sat Aug 12, 2006 10:50 pm

Thanks Nader, this is a great reference, and easily accessed! I will make a lot of use from this material.

Dick C. :D

Olin Hunter

Postby Olin Hunter » Thu Aug 31, 2006 2:37 am

I just found this site and I have already used it several time. Thank you very much. Olin

Novic

Postby Novic » Wed Nov 01, 2006 5:07 pm

wow that must've taken awhile lol good work very helpful

Learner

Postby Learner » Thu Jan 04, 2007 5:53 am

thank you.

this is a great help.

erik gilgen

Postby erik gilgen » Wed Mar 21, 2007 4:37 am

This is awesome, I can't believe how many words describe music and all that is associated with it. Definitly will help me understand a lot more, thank you

User avatar
jomet
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 11:51 am
Location: Toronto

Postby jomet » Sat Mar 24, 2007 5:50 am

very informative post..
i also looked your site nader.. go ahead (a good work)
thanks for this also.

regds
jom :roll:

chimeric

Postby chimeric » Wed May 23, 2007 3:40 am

thanks a lot for this post, it really took me out of darkness! :)

silency

Postby silency » Fri Aug 03, 2007 4:40 pm

Great, it is useful.
Thanks!

reentune
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2008 7:20 am
Location: Smoky Mountains

Re: present (music terminology and definitions)

Postby reentune » Sun Mar 02, 2008 9:18 pm

Very helpful.

Thank you.
I really only speak and understand English, but I know a little Spanish and even less German and Italian.

Luki Duki

Re: present (music terminology and definitions)

Postby Luki Duki » Sun Mar 16, 2008 1:59 am

Thank you very very much, Arigato Gozaimas, Danke schoen, Terima kasih.

This is what I've been looking for for a long time. :D

dhim

Re: present (music terminology and definitions)

Postby dhim » Mon Apr 21, 2008 10:21 am

Thank you for this..

melodyky

Re: present (music terminology and definitions)

Postby melodyky » Thu Sep 11, 2008 3:53 am

thank you very much Nader, it is very useful.


Return to “Reference Library”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest