Greeting from Gdansk

Under this heading you can announce your own events and work products, including the publications of books, magazines, sheet music, CDs, videos, guitars you build, professional events like shows, training courses, festivals and competitions. Any member of the forum who wishes, may open a thread in this forum (but only one) using his/her name for the promotion of their efforts without limitation on the number of posts.
PiotrCh

Greeting from Gdansk

Post by PiotrCh » Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:21 pm

Hello Everyone,
My name is Piotr,I am new here so would like to thank you that you join me to your community:)
I write to you from Gdansk in Poland, where I live and work. One day I want to build a classical guitar and I am so happy to be here:) Unfortunately, I am not a proffesional musican, however I love the sound of that guitar, love the classical guitars music also. I am not a profesional luthier also, but since 2013 I have been learning that art (just by myself with a help from internet) and so far I have made by myself 8 ukuleles. I understand how long the way is for making master quality acoustic instruments but I want to take this way. I would be glad to take from your knowledge and experience, but I also want to share of mine - with you:) My english is not advanced but I stay with hope that I will be understood in further topics.

Erik Zurcher

Re: Greeting from Gdansk

Post by Erik Zurcher » Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:35 pm

Hello Piotr and welcome to Delcamp forum! Enjoy yourself and see you around!

To learn more about this forum and its rules, please have a look at our welcome page

You already have access to all the mp3 files and videos in our recording sections, and to all members' scores. Once you have had 2 messages approved by the moderators, you will get access to levels 1 - 3 of the Delcamp score collection, and also be able to post your own scores and recordings.