New Member.

Paul.

New Member.

Post by Paul. » Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:55 pm

Good evening every one
My name is Paul from south Scotland.
I am new to Classical/Spannish Guitars which I find fascinating and have just acquired a cheap BM Spannish guitar from e - b a y
Which I just re strung yesterday. I know it's not the best out there but it will be good enough to get me started I .
I am learning Hallejuah but with normal chords for now finger picking , and its coming along nicely but I'm rusty and new.
My Goal is to learn the fret Board notes to open up my use of the whole guitar neck
To improve my skills .regards Paul.

Erik Zurcher

Re: New Member.

Post by Erik Zurcher » Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:12 pm

Hello Paul and welcome to Delcamp forum! Enjoy yourself and see you around!

To learn more about this forum and its rules, please have a look at our welcome page

- Once you have had 2 messages approved by the moderators, you will get access to levels 1 - 3 of the Delcamp score collection, and also be able to post your own scores and recordings.

- After posting 20 messages, please subscribe to the 020 group. It allows you to download the remaining levels of the Delcamp scores. To subscribe to the 020 group, select the relevant group on the User Groups page and then click on Submit. It may take a day or two to be approved.

- We advise members to add their location in their profile. To add your location, click on your Username (top right of the page, select User Control Panel, then on the "Profile" tab, and finally type your town and state, or even just your country, into the field next to "Location:"
Reedition Domingo Esteso by Conde Hermanos 2004; Kenny Hill, model Barcelona 2001
"While you try to master classical guitar, prepare for a slave's life: the guitar will forever be your master and you its slave".

Jason Kulas
Student of the online lessons

Post by Jason Kulas » Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:23 pm