Tárrega, Francisco - Lágrima - D05

Audio and video recordings of the works of Francisco Tárrega.
Forum rules
III Our MP3, OGG, WMV, MOV, Authors' rights

Title format: Tárrega, Francisco - Title - tags (if known)
e.g. Tárrega, Francisco - Lágrima - D05 Video
For more details see instructions here.
File access restricted to members who have made at least 2 posts.
F (i Li) P

Tárrega, Francisco - Lágrima - D05

Post by F (i Li) P » Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:20 pm

Hi... As I'm quite new to CG (about 9 moths since I started) I just recently heard about Tarrega's Lagrima... "What's all this fuss about Lagrima?" I asked myself... then I listened to some recordings watched some videos on youtube and... :shock: ... beeuuutiiiifuuuul :tear-falls-of-cheek: (that's an emoticon :wink: )...

so anyway I printed my very own Lagrima sheet and started playing... and here I am posting my first interpretation of this WONDERFUL piece...

there's only one more thing I have to say: the day I printed Lagrima was 24 september 2006 (yesterday :wink: ) ... sooooo... sorry for all the mistakes... I know I could have played it some more, study it some more and come with something better, but I just got all excited and happy, that I just HAD too post (you know that feeling?) :wink: ... and also the strings are old (VERY old)... sorry for that too ...

bla bla bla... enough talk... this just gets my to a higher level of nervousness...

what do you think ? ... oh yeah... almost forgot: criticize !!!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by F (i Li) P on Tue Oct 17, 2006 8:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

F (i Li) P

Re: Francisco Tarrega - Lagrima

Post by F (i Li) P » Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:25 pm

F (i Li) P wrote:*** boycotted link because does not respect copyright ***
but there was no link... just a name :? ... ???

CGR

Post by CGR » Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:45 pm